Il Consiglio Direttivo

Mail direttivo@anissweb.org 

Carica

Nome

Cognome

Città

E-mail

 

 Presidente

 

 Diego

 

 Bertolani

 

 Roma

 

diego.bertolani@anisweb.org 

 

 VicePresidente

 

 Eugenio

 

 Gentile

 

 Taranto

 

eugenio.gentile@anisweb.org

 

 Segretario

 

 Stefano

 

 Saliola

 

 Roma

 

stefano.saliola@anisweb.org

 

 Consigliere

 

 Michele

 

 Amodio

 

 Roma

 

michele.amodio@anisweb.org

 

 Consigliere

 

 Carlo 

 

  Reali

 

 Roma

 

carlo.reali@anisweb.org

         
         

 

 

 

Ultime news