Il Consiglio Direttivo ANIS 

per il quadriennio 2019 - 2023

Carica

Nome

Cognome

Città

E-mail

 Presidente

 Michelangelo

 Sorrentino

 Torino

michelangelo.sorrentino@anisweb.org  

 VicePresidente

 Ettore

 Varischi

 Milano

ettore.varischi@anisweb.org

 Segretaria

 Daniela

 Neglia

 Milano

daniela.neglia@anisweb.org

 Consigliere

 Renato

 Mori

 Milano

renato.mori@anisweb.org

 Consigliere

 Stefano 

  Saliola

 Roma

stefano.saliola@anisweb.org

 Consigliere

 Marcello  Valentini  Milano  marcello.valentini@anisweb.org

 Consigliere

 Luca   Villa  Monza luca.villa@anisweb.org

 

 

 

Ultime news